- Sponsor of the overall series

Winter Program 2024

Race Day Date Course Nominal Time Comment
WTR1 Sunday 5-May-24 9/10/Alternate 13:00 AEST Cancelled due to rain
Sunday 12-May-24 Mother's Day
WTR2 Sunday 19-May-24 Alt. Course 1 13:00 AEST Completed
Saturday 25-May-24 Presentation Night
WTR3 Sunday 2-Jun-2024 9/10/Alternate 13:00 AEST
Monday 10-Jun-24 King's birthday weekend
WTR4 Sunday 16-Jun-24 9/10/Alternate 13:00 AEST
WTR5 Sunday 30-Jun-24 9/10/Alternate 13:00 AEST
WTR6 Sunday 14-Jul-24 9/10/Alternate 13:00 AEST
WTR7 Sunday 28-Jul-24 9/10/Alternate 13:00 AEST

Please use Race Logger

If race logger shows "Sent" for SMS do no more. Otherwise you must send to 0418253479 your finish time in 24 hour format asap after finishing as follows; "sail# hh:mm:ss yacht".
Configuration available a day prior to each race. Help call 0418 253 479

Organisation

Duty Officer: Mike Wolf 16-June-2024
Buoys & Course: Excentric 16-June-2024
Log on and Listen:  VHF73
Buoys: Return to SAILING SHED hooks.
Finish times: SMS to 0418 253 479 asap
Presentation: Results - Sailing corner

Racing Advice and Crew List

Leave this field blank