Short Haul of 10 races in Bate Bay.
This is our premier weekend series and allows all yachts to compete together in a single race. Races are roughly every two weeks. The sixth week is reserved for a Harbour series or a short Ocean series.
Perpetual trophies for Overall Summer, Spring and Autumn series. Timed starts used to bring the fleet home together. Results on corrected time.
Presentation and camaraderie takes place after each race.

Short Ocean series of 5 races between Botany Bay and Wattamolla.
There is approximately one race every six weeks over summer where skippers sail offshore. Yachts start and finish off Bass and Flinders Point. These races require category 3 audits and have a time limit of sunset.

Boat Harbour series of 5 races in Bate Bay (alternative to Short Ocean series).
Provided for new comers or skippers not wishing to sail offshore and is run concurrently with the Short Ocean series. This race is non-spinnaker and has timed starts. This is also perfect for skippers to race about every six week.
Duration approximately 2 hours.

Winter series of 6-7 races with the option of spinnaker and non-spinnakers in the winter months.
The races commence around 1300 hours and has a timed start with results calculated on corrected elapsed time.
The duration of the race is approximately two hours.

4-Wednesday Twilight series (eastern summer time)
5-Wednesday Afternoons (eastern standard time)

Twilight series of 24 non-spinnaker races during daylight saving  time.
Start for first boat at 5:30 or 6 pm.
Afternoon series of 26 non-spinnaker races in eastern standard time.
Start for first boat at 3 pm.
These races use a timed start with the results recorded as each boat crosses the finish line. The duration of the both races is approximately one and a half hours.